CELT

Staff Directory

Headquarters
65 West Boston Post Road, Suite 200
Marlborough, Massachusetts 01752
Phone: (508) 624-4474
Fax: (508) 624-6565
 
Jeff Bajgot Executive Vice President Network Communication Services/Chief Technology Officer
x1206
jbajgot@celtcorp.com
John Bowles
Project Manager, Procurement Support
(508) 624-
4474
jbowles@celtcorp.com
David Krongard Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President for Business Development
x1220
dkrongard@celtcorp.com
Kathy Murphy Integrity Account Executive
x1400
kmurphy@celtcorp.com
Angele Myers Project Management Oversight Office
x1211
amyers@celtcorp.com
John Phillipo Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
x1208
jphillipo@celtcorp.com
Lisa Rebeiro Accountant
x1242
lrebeiro@celtcorp.com
Richard Rozzelle President/Chief Information Officer
x1230
rrozzelle@celtcorp.com
Patricia Sullivan-Hall Technology Planning and Staff Development Coordinator
x1231
psullivan-hall@celtcorp.com